Suche verfeinern

Saigon Vietnam 1952 filmmaterial und bilder

- Anzeigen 1 bis 6 von 4271 ergebnissen
USS Gloucester (PF-22) fahren Sie in Richtung Saigon und Seeleute sitzen an Tische im Majestic Hotel in Saigon, Vietnam.

Seeleute an Bord der USS Gloucester (PF-22) während einer Ausbildung in Saigon, Vietnam. Saigon Hafen- verschiedene Schiffe am Fluss. Seeleute an Bord der USS Gloucester (PF-22) und Sie stehen neben Geländer als it bewegt sich in Richtung Saigon. Segler sitzen an Tische im Majestic Hotel Saigon. Drei Matrosen Sitzen am Tisch.

Datum: 1952, Mai 22
Dauer: 1 Min 45 Sek
Ton: Nein
Farbe: Schwarz-Weiß
Clip-Art: Unbearbeitet
Sprache: Keiner
Clip: 65675071171
Vietcong Truppen angreifen Saigon in Vietnam während der Tet Offensive der Vietnam Krieg.

Ein Film mit dem Titel 'Saigon Target Zero' auf dem 1968 Tet Offensive in Saigon, Vietnam während des Vietnam Krieges. Informationen über die Rolle der Armee der Republik Vietnam ( ARVN ) psychologische Kriegsführung teams Sieg in Viet Cong Kräfte. Straße Szenen in Saigon in Vorbereitung für Tet. Die Menschen auf den Straßen. Gebäude in einem Bereich. Tet ist als heilige Zeit des Jahres. Menschen in einem Markt. Sie beten in einer Kirche. Vietcong Truppen angreifen Saigon. Rauch steigt aus der Bombardierung und feuern. Brennenden Gebäuden in der Stadt. Schweren Säulen von Rauch steigen aus den brennenden Gebäuden. Menschen fliehen aus der Stadt. Die US-Armee und der Armee der Republik Vietnam (ARVN) in Aktion. Soldaten an Bord militärische Fahrzeuge bewegen sich auf einer Straße. Soldaten mit Gewehren Spaziergang entlang der Straßen und Feuer. Die Soldaten Gewehre Brand. Rauch steigt aus dem Feuern. Beschädigte Gebäude entlang der Straße Seiten. Häftlinge, die die Truppen.

Datum: 1968
Dauer: 3 Min 52 Sek
Ton: Ja
Farbe: Schwarz-Weiß
Clip-Art: Bearbeitet
Sprache: Englisch
Clip: 65675070502
U.S. Army operations in Vietnam, im Krieg mit buddhistischen Mehrheit und Viet Cong Kommunisten.

Mit der vietnamesischen Regierung Vietnam Krieg an zwei Fronten aus buddhistischen Mehrheit und Viet Cong Kommunisten. Der Krieg wird durch eine große Anzahl von Studenten, die sich auf die Straßen. Die Hauptstadt Saigon in einem bewaffneten Lager. Barrikaden auf den Straßen wie die Armee hält eine Mahnwache in der Öffentlichkeit. Eine militärische Tank in der Stadt. Eine Sitzung, die von Präsident Diem Regime auf den Straßen von Saigon. Zahlreiche Studenten und Unterstützer versammelten sich in den Straßen. Banner und Poster in der Unterstützung von Präsident Diem. Der Präsident macht eine seltene und sehr kurzen Auftritt bei der Sitzung. Er prüft die Ehrengarde. Frau Präsidentin Nhu und ihr Ehemann, Chef der Geheimpolizei stehen sehen mit Kindern. Frau Präsidentin Nhu Marathon gibt Interviews, ihr Blick gegen die Vereinigten Staaten und Präsident John F. Kennedy. T, dass Dinh, militärische Kultusminister von Saigon auf einer Pressekonferenz die Schuld für die Unruhen ausländischen Interventionisten in Vietnam. Henry Cabot Lodge übernimmt als US-Botschafter in Vietnam. Botschafter gibt eine Erklärung zu den Medien. Er fordert die Absetzung von Präsident Diem's Bruder Nhu um amerikanische Hilfe für Vietnam. Us-soldaten bekannt als Berater stehen neben einem Hubschrauber der US-Armee, wie sie bei der Planung ihrer Strategie. Hubschrauber der US-Armee in einem sumpfigen Morast. Soldaten der Hubschrauber als Sie. Der Hubschrauber mit den US-Truppen in Vietnam und im Süden an die Ca Mau Halbinsel. Ein Blick auf das Dorf von den Viet Cong Rot Guerilla Band. Beschädigte Häuser in der Nähe des Gewässers. Ein Hubschrauber in einem Reisfeld. Us-soldaten, die für die Sicherheit der anderen Hubschraubern als kommunistischen Vietcong Scharfschützen schießen beginnen. Us-soldaten hinter dem abgestürzten Hubschrauber. Ein amerikanischer Soldat, die für die Sicherheit im Wasser. Ein Dorf in Brand gesetzt, durch die nordvietnamesischen Kommunisten im Mekong Delta. Blick auf die Dörfer ausgelöscht.

Datum: 1963, September
Dauer: 3 Min 5 Sek
Ton: Ja
Farbe: Schwarz-Weiß
Clip-Art: Bearbeitet
Sprache: Englisch
Clip: 65675030504
Französische Truppen vorbereiten für Verteidigung und Flugzeuge Bomben auf einem Feld in Vietnam, French Indo china.

Französische Truppen vorbereiten für Verteidigung in Vietnam. Französische Fallschirmjäger ausgebildet in amerikanischen Flugzeugen und Methoden, Zug für künftige Maßnahmen in Indo-China. Niedrig- Flying amerikanischer Flugzeuge drop napalm Bomben, die Punktzahl einen großen Sieg über die Kommunisten in der Nähe von Hanoi. Soldaten helfen die Zivilisten nach der Bombardierung und Zerstörung in Saigon. Zerstörte Fahrzeuge auf der Straße.

Datum: 1952, Januar 28
Dauer: 1 Min 36 Sek
Ton: Ja
Farbe: Schwarz-Weiß
Clip-Art: Bearbeitet
Sprache: Englisch
Clip: 65675045434
Personal geben Sie ein Gebäude und eine Wache steht an einem Tor der USN-Hauptsitz in Saigon, Vietnam während des Vietnam Krieges.

U.S. Navy Hauptquartier Support Activity in Saigon öffentliche Arbeitnehmer Abteilung in Saigon, Vietnam während des Vietnam Krieges. Die Saigon öffentliche Arbeitnehmer Abteilung Gebäude. Personal stand vor dem Gebäude. Eine Main Street in den Vordergrund. Lkw rollen durch Fahrräder und kleine Autos auf der Straße. Kinder laufen parallel im Hintergrund vor dem Gebäude. Eine Wache steht am Tor der öffentlichen Arbeitnehmer Abteilung. Ein Schild im Hintergrund. Ein Zeichen über eine Tür liest "der USN Hauptquartier, Unterstützung der Tätigkeit der öffentlichen Werke Abteilung'. Ein weiteres Zeichen liest "nur autorisierten Mitarbeitern gestattet im Shop Bereich'. Ein Lkw rollt auf der Straße. Ein Offizier Spaziergänge vorbei an der rollenden Fahrzeugs. Ein jeep geparkt vor einem Gebäude. Der Offizier geht auf das Gebäude und das Gebäude betritt. Ein anderer Offizier rauchen Zigarette geht aus dem Gebäude. Der Offizier, der in das Gebäude wartet und dann einen Raum betritt. Autos parken vor dem Gebäude. Ein Fahrzeug fährt und ein Schild an das Fahrzeug liest "öffentlichen Arbeitnehmer Abteilung Notdienst Team Team". Das Fahrzeug gesichert. Ein Mann Richtung gibt.

Datum: 1965, November 24
Dauer: 2 Min 37 Sek
Ton: Nein
Farbe: Farbe
Clip-Art: Unbearbeitet
Sprache: Keiner
Clip: 65675069609
Gepanzerte Zug verlässt die Saigon railroad Hof und fließt durch die Stadt Saigon in Vietnam.

Aussicht von der Spitze des einen gepanzerten Zug als Es verlässt das Saigon railroad Hof und fließt durch die Stadt Saigon in Vietnam. Der Zug nimmt ein Halt an einem Bahnhof. Bewaffnete ARVN ( Armee der Republik Vietnam) Soldaten bewachen die Station. Vietnamesische Zivilisten auf der Station. Zug überquert den Fluss Saigon Eisenbahnbrücke. Verkehr auf Straßen läuft neben den Anschlüssen. (Vietnamkrieg Zeitrahmen).

Datum: 1967, Juli 18
Dauer: 2 Min 17 Sek
Ton: Ja
Farbe: Farbe
Clip-Art: Unbearbeitet
Sprache: Englisch
Clip: 65675029140
<< Zurück | Seite:1 2 3 ... 712 | Weiter >>

Refine Your Search

Saigon Vietnam 1952 stock footage and images

- Showing 1 to 6 of 4220 results

more

more


 
USS Gloucester (PF-22) move towards Saigon and sailors sitting at sidewalk tables at Majestic Hotel in Saigon,Vietnam.

Sailors aboard USS Gloucester (PF-22) during a training program in Saigon, Vietnam. Saigon harbor- various ships at river. Sailors aboard USS Gloucester (PF-22) and they stand beside railings as it moves towards Saigon. Sailors sitting at sidewalk tables at Majestic Hotel, Saigon. Three sailors sitting at table.

Date: 1952, May 22
Duration: 1 min 45 sec
Sound: No
Color: Monochrome
Clip Type: Unedited
Language: None
 
 
Vietcong troops attack Saigon in Vietnam during the Tet Offensive of the Vietnam War.

A film titled 'Saigon Target Zero' on the 1968 Tet Offensive on Saigon, Vietnam during the Vietnam War. Information about the role of Army of the Republic of Vietnam ( ARVN ) psychological warfare teams in defeating Viet Cong forces. Street scenes in Saigon in preparation for Tet. People on the streets. Buildings in an area. Tet is considered as sacred time of the year. People in a market. They pray in a church. Vietcong troops attack Saigon. Smoke rises from bombardment and firing. Burning buildings in the city. Heavy columns of smoke rise up from the burning buildings. People flee from the city. The U.S. Army and the Army of the Republic of Vietnam (ARVN) in action. Soldiers aboard military vehicles moving on a street. Soldiers with rifles walk along the streets and fire. The soldiers fire rifles. Smoke rises from the firing. Damaged buildings along street sides. Prisoners being taken by the troops.

Date: 1968
Duration: 3 min 52 sec
Sound: Yes
Color: Monochrome
Clip Type: Edited
Language: English
 
 
French troops prepare for defense and airplanes drop bombs on a field in Vietnam, French Indo China.

French troops prepare for defense in Vietnam. French paratroopers trained in American planes and methods, train for future action in Indo-China. Low- flying American-made planes drop napalm bombs, score a major victory over the communists near Hanoi. Soldiers help the civilians after the bombarding and destruction in Saigon. Destroyed vehicles on street.

Date: 1952, January 28
Duration: 1 min 36 sec
Sound: Yes
Color: Monochrome
Clip Type: Edited
Language: English
 
 
U.S. Army operations in Vietnam which is at war with Buddhist majority and Viet Cong communists.

Vietnamese government faces Vietnam war on two fronts from Buddhist majority and Viet Cong communists. The war is joined by a large number of students who take to the streets. The capital Saigon tuned into an armed camp. Barricades on roads as the army keeps a vigil among the public. A military tank in the city. A mass meeting called by President Diem's regime on the roads of Saigon. Numerous students and supporters gathered in the streets. Banners and posters in support of President Diem. The President makes a rare and brief appearance at the meeting. He inspects the Honor Guard. Madam Nhu and her husband, head of the secret police seen standing with children. Madam Nhu gives marathon interviews stating her views against the United States and President John F Kennedy. Ton That Dinh, Military Governer of Saigon at a press conference blaming foreign interventionists for the riots in Vietnam. Henry Cabot Lodge takes over as U.S. Ambassador to Vietnam. Ambassador gives a statement to the media. He demands the ousting of President Diem's brother Nhu in order to continue American aid to Vietnam. U.S. soldiers known as advisors stand beside a U.S. Army helicopter as they plan their strategy. U.S. Army helicopters in a marshy swamp. Soldiers board the helicopters as they take off. The helicopters with U.S. and South Vietnam troops approach the Ca Mau Peninsula. A view of the village taken over by the Viet Cong Red Guerilla Band. Damaged houses near the water body. A helicopter down in a rice paddy. U.S. soldiers run to the safety of other helicopters as Communist Vietcong snipers begin shooting. U.S. soldiers take cover behind the crashed helicopter. An American soldier running to safety in the water. A village set on fire by North Vietnamese Communists in the Mekong Delta. View of wiped out villages.

Date: 1963, September
Duration: 3 min 5 sec
Sound: Yes
Color: Monochrome
Clip Type: Edited
Language: English
 
 
Personnel enter a building and a guard stands at a gate of the USN Headquarters in Saigon, Vietnam during the Vietnam War.

U.S. Navy Headquarters Support Activity at Saigon Public Workers Department in Saigon, Vietnam during the Vietnam War. The Saigon Public Workers Department building. Personnel stand in front of the building. A main street in the foreground. Trucks roll by, and bicycles and small cars on the street. Children walking alongside in the background in front of the building. A guard stands at the gate of Public Workers Department. A sign in the background. A sign over a doorway reads 'The USN Headquarters, Support Activity Public Works Dept'. Another sign reads 'Only Authorized Personnel Permitted in Shop Area'. A truck rolls down on the street. An officer walks past the rolling truck. A jeep parked in front of a building. The officer walks towards the building and enters the building. Another officer smoking cigarette walks out of the building. The officer who entered the building waits and then enters a room. Cars parked in front of the building. A vehicle drives and a sign on the vehicle reads 'Public Workers Department Emergency Service Crew Team'. The vehicle backs up. A man gives direction.

Date: 1965, November 24
Duration: 2 min 37 sec
Sound: No
Color: Color
Clip Type: Unedited
Language: None
 
 
Armored train leaves the Saigon railroad yard and passes through city of Saigon in Vietnam.

View from the top of an armored train as it leaves the Saigon railroad yard and passes through city of Saigon in Vietnam. The train takes a halt at a railway station. Armed ARVN ( Army of the Republic of Vietnam) soldiers guard the station. Vietnamese civilians at the station. Train crosses the Saigon River railroad bridge. Vehicular traffic on roads running alongside tracks.

Date: 1967, July 18
Duration: 2 min 17 sec
Sound: Yes
Color: Color
Clip Type: Unedited
Language: English
 
<< Previous | Page:1 2 3 ... 704 | Next >>